21 quotes about sadness and breakup

1.Moving On Doesn’t Mean You Already Forget>> i miss you quotes for you

moving-on-doesnt-mean-you-already-forget
2.Don’t Let The Past Hold You Back, You’re Missing The Good Stuff

3.Don’t Worry When I Fight With You

4.That Feeling When You Look Back >>> i love you quotes for her everyday
dont-let-the-past-hold-you-back-youre-missing-the-good-stuff
5.Your First Mistake Was Leaving Me

6.Don’t Consider You Ex As A Mistkae

7.Its Like Once You’ve Been Hurt
that-feeling-when-you-look-back
8.It’s Strange How Someone You Once Loved, Can Become Someone You Once Knew

9.It Really Hurts That We Are Not Friends Anymore

10.Yes I Was In Love, But That Was Yesterday
your-first-mistake-was-leaving-me
11.You’re Just A Memory Now

12.The Most Painful Memory

13.The Longer You’re With Someone The Harder It Is To Part Ways
its-lke-once-youve-been-hurt
14.I’m Happy For You

15.Don’t Cry Because It’s Over Smile Because It Happened

16.One Day You’ll Look Back
youre-just-a-memory-now
17.Over And Over I Tried And Over And Over You Lied And Every And Ever I Cried And I Don’t Know Why

18.And I Bet You Didn’t Know That She Cries Herself To Sleep
im-happy-for-you
19.Today I Saw Something That Reminded Me Of You

20.We Gave Each Other Back Our Friendship Bracelets

21.I Was Reborn When You First Kissed Me

Leave a comment